State Agencies | Online Services
 

 

Board Members

Michael J. Scharfenberger

Chairman, Nursing Home Administrator
Jill Christine Hreben Vice Chair, Nursing Home Administrator
Charles W. Gehring Consumer
Joanne Whitman Services & Supports
R. Douglas Spitler Nursing Home Administrator
Tammy Fox
Services & Supports
Michele Anita Stokes
Services & Supports
Linda Mauger Academia
Jill Shonk Designee of Director of Health Department
Hilary StaiDesignee, State LTC Ombudsman
Kimberly CorriganNursing Home Administrator

  

 


 

BELTSS Staff

Deborah Veley Executive Director

DVeley@age.ohio.gov

(614) 466-5114
Richard Clark Board Administrator Licensure Exam . RClark@age.ohio.gov (614) 644-7516
Nina Banks Administrator-in-Training Program, Preceptors NBanks@age.ohio.gov (614) 644-7514
Shecola Hewlett
Renewals, Original Licenses, License Verification  SHewlett@age.ohio.gov (614) 644-7509

Lora Hedrick

Continuing Education and Provider Services, Reciprocity (coming to Ohio from another state) LHedrick@age.ohio.gov (614) 466-5114

Jennifer Cunningham

Investigator, NHA Changes

JCunningham@age.ohio.gov

(614) 644-7518

Phone: (614) 466-5114

Fax:      (614) 466-0271