State Agencies | Online Services


Board Members

Jill Christine Wilson Chairperson, Industry Member
Michael Coury Vice-Chair, Nursing Home Administrator
Charles W. Gehring Consumer
Joanne Whiteman Services & Supports
R. Douglas Spitler Nursing Home Administrator
Terry Holecek
Services & Supports
Michele Anita Stokes
Services & Supports
Vacant Academia
Vacant Designee of Director of Health Department
Hilary StaiDesignee, State LTC Ombudsman
Kimberly CorriganNursing Home Administrator





Deborah Veley Executive Director (614) 466-5114
Richard Clark Board Administrator (614) 644-7516
Shecola Hewlett License Renewal Specialist (614) 644-7509
Lora Hedrick Administrative Professional (614) 466-5114
Jennifer Cunningham Investigator/AIT Coordinator (614) 644-7518

Phone: (614) 466-5114

Fax:      (614) 466-0271